"Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success."
-Henry Ford

Members Log In

*Only registered families of LCDS may create an account.

Our Board and Committee Members 2018/2019


Board President Jeremy B.
Past President  
Vice President Kristi M.
Treasurer Jamal B.
Secretary Janelle G.
Fundraising Chair Andrea S. & Sonia B.
Liaison Christy S.
Bingo Coordinator  Laura M.
Casino Coordinator  
Cleaning Coordinator VACANT
Newsletter  Melissa C.
Social Committee AM  Melissa C., Amanda W., Laura M.
Social Committee PM  Slava Z.,
Scheduling AM  Stacey B.
Scheduling PM  
Yearbook AM  Melissa C.
Yearbook PM  
Scholastic Coordinator  Amanda Wa.
Laundry/Paper & Botle recycling  Kristi M.
Maintenance/Storage & Set Up  
Gym Equipment Transport Committee AM & PM  Kristi M., Amanda W., Marlon G.